Did any of you guys thought the Grizz would beat the spurs in the first round?
I thought the spurs would win in 6 or 7. After game 1 i knxew the grizzlies would win. I think they will beat the thunder. The most surprising thing to me is the grizzlies dont even have rudy gay!
No comments:
Post a Comment